Ganoderma on dogs

Ganoderma has many benefits for humans as you can see HERE but what are the benefits of using Ganoderma on dogs?

Using Ganoderma on dogs, helps treat these conditions

  • Arrhythmia
  • High blood pressure
  • Dizziness
  • Allergies
  • Insomnia
  • Nervousness
  • Ulcers
  • Bronchial inflammations
  • Stimulate the immune system
  • Relieving pain
  • Improving liver
  • Heart function.

Dosage when using Ganoderma on Dogs

  • R.M. Clemmons, a veterinarian and assistant professor of veterinary neurology and neurosurgery at the University of Florida, recommends approximately one-fourth the human dosage for small breeds, half the dosage for medium, dogs and a full dosage in large breeds.

When Using Ganoderma on Dogs is it Toxic?

  • Currently, these mushrooms are not known to have any toxic side effects. However, before giving any herbal remedy to a dog the owner should consult their veterinarian for exact dosages and frequency of dosage.

    Check out this informational and historical video on Ganoderma also know as the “king of herbs”

    Gano Life sells Ganoderma in a supplement form that can be consumed by People or Dogs, I give my yellow lab who is 14 and half years old one GanoLife capsule every morning. One capsule is 500mg, recommend does for a Human is 1000mg a day.

    Some other mushroom based supplement but I have only researched using Ganoderma on dogs so before you use Ganolife’s other products please do your research

    Ganoderma on Dogs

    Gano Life’s Ganoderma
    100% Pesticide Free and USDA
    100% USDA Organic
    100% Proprietary Processes
    100% Direct Control of all Manufacturing
    100% In-house Distribution Process
    100% Vertical Integration
    100% GMO FREE

    You can buy Ganoderma Supplements two ways

    Contact me and buy them at retail at $60.00 a bottle with free shipping to the US

    or

    Buy 2 bottles at wholesale at $40 a bottle, Get them HERE

54dc2-pic

Anthony Ferrante

skype-linuxbgood

Work with me Personally and learn how How to make money drinking and sharing coffee

4 responses to this post.

  1. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

    Reply

    • Its very easy, When I first set mine up. I installed wordpress on a server and went to town but when I came across this part of the site I just host on their server. Just set up a blog here and type away. You will pick up the tricks as you go along

      Reply

  2. Nici nu am stiut ca ganoderma este buna si la afectiunilor cainilor interesant.

    Reply

  3. It’s hard to come by experienced people for this topic, however, you seem like you
    know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Reply

Leave a comment